View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PK 21 Election Result 2018 Buner II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 21 Buner II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-21

PK 21 Buner II Election Result 2018 – There are 6 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 21 Buner II, city of Buner constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 21 Buner II includes PTI, MMA, ANP, , AWP, PIRP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 21 Buner II includes Syed Fakhr e Jehan, Nasar Ali, Qaisar Wali Khan, Sardar Ali KhanTalimand Khan, Sarzmin Khan

You can see here complete election result of PK 21 Buner II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 21 Buner II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Shahid Zaman, Civil Judge, Buner.
TARO1: Assistant District Education Officer (Estt.) Female, Buner.
TARO2: Chairman, Health & Physical Education Depatment Govt. Degree College Daggar Buner

Election Results PK-21 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Syed Fakhr e Jehan PTI  Bat 16613
2 Nasar Ali MMA  Book 16309
3 Qaisar Wali Khan ANP  Lantern 15764
4 Sardar Ali Khan Independent  Pitcher 4833
5 Talimand Khan AWP  Bulb 2565
6 Sarzmin Khan PIRP  Badge 164

Election Result PK-21 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sikandar Hayat Khan QWP 17052
2 Syed Masoom Shah ANP 9920
3 Fakhre Alam JUI-F 9347
4 Muhammad Ilays PTI 4683
5 Shah Hussain Durrani JI 2291
6 Muhammad Arif Alias Mia.. PPP 859
7 Mukhtaram Shah PML N 610
8 Zahoor Ahmad Ind 438
9 Hussain Khan Ind 235
10 Zakir Shah APML 106
11 Khurshid Ali Khan PML-Q 64
12 Imran Khan Ind 48

Election Result PK-21 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-21 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-21 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x