View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 20 Election Result 2018 Buner I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 20 Buner I after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-20

PK 20 Buner I Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 20 Buner I, city of Buner constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 20 Buner I includes PTI, , MMA, ANP, , PPPP, AATPK, PTI (G), Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 20 Buner I includes Riaz Khan, BAKHT JEHAN KHANFazal Ghafoor, BAKHT AFSAR, AbdullahSaifullah Khan, Salim Khan, Fazal Karim

You can see here complete election result of PK 20 Buner I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 20 Buner I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Amin Said, Civil Judge, Buner.
TARO1: Assistant District Education Officer (Estt.) Primary, Male, Buner
TARO2: Assistant Sub-divisional Education Officer Primary (M) Circle Daggar, Buner

Election Results PK-20 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Riaz Khan PTI  Bat 16026
2 BAKHT JEHAN KHAN Independent  Jeep 13337
3 Fazal Ghafoor MMA  Book 12608
4 BAKHT AFSAR ANP  Lantern 9917
5 Abdullah Independent  Kettle 2461
6 Saifullah Khan PPPP  Arrow 1874
7 Salim Khan AATPK  Chair 284
8 Fazal Karim PTI (G)  Racket 72

Election Result PK-20 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Khalid Khan QWP 16531
2 Sahibzada Mufti Gohar A.. JUI-F 15362
3 Khadim Shah Safi ANP 7480
4 Doctor Nadeem Alam PTI 3480
5 Muhammad Arif Khan Tang.. Ind 2990
6 Haji Sami Ullah JI 2521
7 Ameer Nawaz Khan PPP 2127
8 Gulistan Of Cheil Ind 638
9 Gul Badshah PML N 463
10 Muhammad Nazif NP 222
11 Ahmad Shah PPMAP 105
12 Umara Khan Ind 80
13 Rehmat Wali TTP 76
14 Aslam Khan Ind 72
15 Mukhtar Ahmad Khan Hali.. PPP-SB 41

Election Result PK-20 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-20 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-20 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x