View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 19 Election Result 2018 (Malakand II)

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 19 (Malakand II) after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-19

PK 19 (Malakand II) Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 19 (Malakand II), city of Malakand constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 19 (Malakand II) includes PTI, PPPP, MMA, ANP, , PML N, QWP, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 19 (Malakand II) includes Musavir Khan, Syed Muhammad Ali Shah, Jamal Ud Din, Shafi Ullah, Fayaz GulGul Zaman, Jehangir Khan, Amjad AliFazal MuhammadShamsul HaqHaleem Said

You can see here complete election result of PK 19 (Malakand II) with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 19 (Malakand II).

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Abdul Wahab Qureshi,Civil Judge, Malakand.
TARO1: Addl: Assistant Commissioner, Dargai Malakand.
TARO2: Assistant Sub-Divisional Education Officer Dargai Malakand

Election Results PK-19 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Musavir Khan PTI  Bat 34549
2 Syed Muhammad Ali Shah PPPP  Arrow 27800
3 Jamal Ud Din MMA  Book 13617
4 Shafi Ullah ANP  Lantern 8006
5 Fayaz Gul Independent  Pick Up 2739
6 Gul Zaman PML N  Tiger 1869
7 Jehangir Khan QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 1313
8 Amjad Ali Independent  Bucket 487
9 Fazal Muhammad Independent  Cricket Stumps 246
10 Shamsul Haq Independent  Fridge 193
11 Haleem Said Independent  Apple 153

Election Result PK-19 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Arshad Ali QWP 27895
2 Shakeel Bashir Umerzai ANP 13337
3 Muhammad Naeem Khan PPP 4706
4 Muhammad Babar Khan PTI 3750
5 Masood Jan JI 3740
6 Moulana Elahi Jan JUI-F 1719
7 Aurang Zeb Khan PML N 941
8 Syed Zafar Ali Shah Ind 229
9 Syed Anwar Shah Ind 141

Election Result PK-19 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-19 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-19 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x