View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PK 18 Election Result 2018 (Malakand I)

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 18 (Malakand I) after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-18

PK 18 (Malakand I) Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 18 (Malakand I), city of Malakand constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 18 (Malakand I) includes PTI, PPPP, MMA, ANP, TLP, PML N, , QWP, , PMAP, APML, Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 18 (Malakand I) includes Shakil Ahmad, Muhammad Humayun Khan, Amjad Ali, Ijaz Ali, kifayat Ullah, Sajjad Ahmed, Muhammad Raza khanMuhammad Ibrar, Ijaz Ali khanAyaz Muhammad, Said Wahab

You can see here complete election result of PK 18 (Malakand I) with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 18 (Malakand I).

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Mohsin Abbass, Civil Judge, Malakand.
TARO1: Planning Officer Finance & Planning Malakand
TARO2: Assistant District Education Officer Secondary, Malakand

Election Results PK-18 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Shakil Ahmad PTI  Bat 33495
2 Muhammad Humayun Khan PPPP  Arrow 25789
3 Amjad Ali MMA  Book 13422
4 Ijaz Ali ANP  Lantern 10061
5 kifayat Ullah TLP  Crane 3559
6 Sajjad Ahmed PML N  Tiger 1856
7 Muhammad Raza khan Independent  Jeep 1104
8 Muhammad Ibrar QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 1092
9 Ijaz Ali khan Independent  Butterfly 495
10 Ayaz Muhammad PMAP  Tree 372
11 Said Wahab APML  Eagle 124

Election Result PK-18 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sultan Muhammad Khan QWP 13911
2 Arshad Abdullah ANP 12488
3 Tariq Azam Khan PTI 10326
4 Ihsanullah Khan PML N 10283
5 Akbar Jan Khan JI 2898
6 Tiamur Khattak PPP 2683
7 Muhammad Hasham Khan Ind 878
8 Aftab Alam TTP 662
9 Tasbeehullah Ind 376
10 Doctor Inamulalh Khan Ind 241
11 Ajmal Khan PML-Q 235

Election Result PK-18 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-18 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-18 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x