View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 17 Election Result 2018 Lower

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 17 Lower Dir V after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-17

PK 17 Lower Dir V Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 17 Lower Dir V, city of Lower Dir constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 17 Lower Dir V includes PTI, MMA, PPPP, ANP, , AATPK, PML N, APML, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 17 Lower Dir V includes Liaqat Ali Khan, Saeed Gull, Muhammad Muzaffar Khan, Naeem Jan, Aziz Ul HaqSaid Iftikhar Shah, Shaukat Ali Khan, Shafi Ur Rahman, Mubarak Jan

You can see here complete election result of PK 17 Lower Dir V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 17 Lower Dir V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Abdul Haleem, Civil Judge, Lower Dir.
TARO1: Tehsil Muncipal Officer Lal Qilla Lower Dir
TARO2: Sub-Divisional Education Officer,Lal Qilla Lower Dir

Election Results PK-17 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Liaqat Ali Khan PTI  Bat 22886
2 Saeed Gull MMA  Book 18850
3 Muhammad Muzaffar Khan PPPP  Arrow 6308
4 Naeem Jan ANP  Lantern 5056
5 Aziz Ul Haq Independent  Parrot 2200
6 Said Iftikhar Shah AATPK  Chair 1427
7 Shaukat Ali Khan PML N  Tiger 327
8 Shafi Ur Rahman APML  Eagle 138
9 Mubarak Jan Independent  Jeep 60

Election Result PK-17 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Fazal Shakkor Khan JUI-F 24100
2 Muhammad Ahmad Khan ANP 12611
3 Abid Jan PTI 7731
4 Misbah Ullah JI 5526
5 Abdur Rehman Khan Ind 2742
6 Qaisar Jamal Khan Hasht.. PPP 1460
7 Hamayoon Shah PML N 588
8 Ishtiaq Ahmad MDM 488
9 Jehangir Khan TTP 445
10 Anhar Ali Ind 128
11 Sher Ali Ind 113
12 Samina Naz Ind 107
13 Syed Zafar Ali Shah Ind 74
14 Shah Iran QWP 59
15 Kamran Khan JPP 46
16 Liaqat Ali APML 30

Election Result PK-17 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-17 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-17 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x