View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PK 16 Election Result 2018 Lower

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 16 Lower Dir IV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-16

PK 16 Lower Dir IV Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 16 Lower Dir IV, city of Lower Dir constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 16 Lower Dir IV includes ANP, MMA, PTI, PPPP, , PML N, PRHP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 16 Lower Dir IV includes bahadar khan, Izaz Ul Mulk, Sar Biland Khan, Mohammad Iqbal, Mohammad HuzaifaAbdul Rahman Khan, Ziaul Haq

You can see here complete election result of PK 16 Lower Dir IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 16 Lower Dir IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Sadiq Ahmed, Civil Judge, Lower Dir.
TARO1: Vice Principal, GHSS, Munda
TARO2: Tehsildar Munda, Distirct Lower Dir

Election Results PK-16 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 bahadar khan ANP  Lantern 19021
2 Izaz Ul Mulk MMA  Book 16301
3 Sar Biland Khan PTI  Bat 11988
4 Mohammad Iqbal PPPP  Arrow 1257
5 Mohammad Huzaifa Independent  Fan 804
6 Abdul Rahman Khan PML N  Tiger 516
7 Ziaul Haq PRHP  Iron 395

Election Result PK-16 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Qurban Ali Khan PTI 9282
2 Parvez Ahmad Khan ANP 8807
3 Haji Inayat Ur Rehman JI 6776
4 Saleem Muhammad Yousafz.. PML N 4868
5 Hafiz Sulaiman Ul Haq JUI-F 4131
6 Haji Fazal Rabbi Ind 3847
7 Muhammad Ijaz Khan Ind 1426
8 Mian Rahim Shah Kakakhe.. PPP 1197
9 Iman Uddin Khan Ind 698
10 Pir Zar Hayat Ind 479

Election Result PK-16 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-16 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-16 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x