View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PK 15 Election Result 2018 Lower

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 15 Lower Dir III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-15

PK 15 Lower Dir III Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 15 Lower Dir III, city of Lower Dir constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 15 Lower Dir III includes PTI, PPPP, MMA, ANP, PML N, , , APML, , , PML Z, Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 15 Lower Dir III includes Shafi Ullah, Mahmood Zeb Khan, Muzafar Said, Sajjad Ahmad, Sayad Inayat Ur Rehman, Abdur RaufSumeraMuhabat said, Noor MuhammadKhalid MehmoodShah Khizer

You can see here complete election result of PK 15 Lower Dir III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 15 Lower Dir III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Abdul Qayum Khan, Civil Judge, Lower Dir.
TARO1: Tehsil Municipal Officer Timergara Lower Dir
TARO2: Assistant District Education Officer, Timergara Lower Dir

Election Results PK-15 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Shafi Ullah PTI  Bat 21338
2 Mahmood Zeb Khan PPPP  Arrow 17564
3 Muzafar Said MMA  Book 16743
4 Sajjad Ahmad ANP  Lantern 7628
5 Sayad Inayat Ur Rehman PML N  Tiger 631
6 Abdur Rauf Independent  Pencil 186
7 Sumera Independent  Handbag 100
8 Muhabat said APML  Eagle 85
9 Noor Muhammad Independent  Pick Up 67
10 Khalid Mehmood Independent  Fan 44
11 Shah Khizer PML Z  Helicopter 19

Election Result PK-15 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Idrees PTI 21935
2 Abdul Ghaffar Khattak PML N 9898
3 Khalil Abbas Khattak ANP 8549
4 Maj (R) Baseer Ahmad Kh.. PPP 7954
5 Mufti Shaukat Ullah Kha.. JUI-F 4919
6 Meraj Uddin JI 4861
7 Easa Khan Ind 1096
8 Malik Fayaz Ur Rehman Ind 770
9 Lt Col R Saida Khan Ind 670
10 Gohar Zaman Khattak PML-Q 596
11 Falak Niaz Ind 539
12 Qaiser Khan Khattak QWP 406
13 Dilbara MQM 178

Election Result PK-15 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-15 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-15 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x