View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 14 Election Result 2018 Lower

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 14 Lower Dir II after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-14

PK 14 Lower Dir II Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 14 Lower Dir II, city of Lower Dir constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 14 Lower Dir II includes PTI, PPPP, MMA, ANP, TLP, PML N, , QWP, PRHP, AATPK, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 14 Lower Dir II includes Hamayun Khan, Bakht Baidar, Zakir Ullah Khan, Hussain Shah, Muhammad Ibrahim, Said Ghani, Haider AliMian Said Nabi Bakhsh, Ubaid Ullah Anwar, Zia Ud Din, Jamil Ahmad

You can see here complete election result of PK 14 Lower Dir II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 14 Lower Dir II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Rashid Ali, Civil Judge, Lower Dir.
TARO1: Tehsil Municipal Officer Adenzai,Lower Dir
TARO2: Sub-Divisional Education Officer Adenzai Lower Dir

Election Results PK-14 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Hamayun Khan PTI  Bat 19619
2 Bakht Baidar PPPP  Arrow 18598
3 Zakir Ullah Khan MMA  Book 14846
4 Hussain Shah ANP  Lantern 9365
5 Muhammad Ibrahim TLP  Crane 3845
6 Said Ghani PML N  Tiger 2943
7 Haider Ali Independent  Jeep 2709
8 Mian Said Nabi Bakhsh QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 1677
9 Ubaid Ullah Anwar PRHP  Iron 955
10 Zia Ud Din AATPK  Chair 481
11 Jamil Ahmad Independent  Calendar 324

Election Result PK-14 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Jamshaiduddin PTI 15954
2 Ikhtiar Wali PML N 9484
3 Aftab Ahmad Khan ANP 8800
4 Muhammad Ayaz Ind 6096
5 Liaqat Shabab PPP 4287
6 Mufti Hakim Ali Khel JUI-F 4031
7 Asif Luqman Qazi JI 2835
8 Fayaz Khan QWP 1423
9 Iqbal Hussain Ind 308
10 Mir Alam Khan Ind 227
11 Mehboob Ahmad JUPN 141
12 Muhammad Nawab Khan Ind 111
13 Raj Wali Khan Ind 41
14 Mian Shakir Hussain Ind 39

Election Result PK-14 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-14 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-14 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x