View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 12 Election Result 2018 Upper

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 12 Upper Dir III after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-12

PK 12 Upper Dir III Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 12 Upper Dir III, city of Upper Dir constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 12 Upper Dir III includes MMA, PTI, PPPP, PML N, ANP, , , AATPK, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 12 Upper Dir III includes Inayat Ullah, Naveed Anjum Khan, Najam Ud Din, Muhammad Nisar Khan, Waheed Ullah Khan, Hanif Ullah KhanHabib UllahShahid Ullah, Zafar Ali Khan

You can see here complete election result of PK 12 Upper Dir III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 12 Upper Dir III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Fazal Gul,Civil Judge, Upper Dir.
TARO1: Finance Officer, o/o Deputy Commissioner Dir Upper
TARO2: Sub-Divisional Officer, C&W, Dir Upper

Election Results PK-12 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Inayat Ullah MMA  Book 27599
2 Naveed Anjum Khan PTI  Bat 19287
3 Najam Ud Din PPPP  Arrow 18365
4 Muhammad Nisar Khan PML N  Tiger 2771
5 Waheed Ullah Khan ANP  Lantern 1416
6 Hanif Ullah Khan Independent  Match Box 769
7 Habib Ullah Independent  Newspaper 757
8 Shahid Ullah AATPK  Chair 531
9 Zafar Ali Khan Independent  Mobile Phone 91

Election Result PK-12 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Khaliq Ur Rehman PTI 29157
2 Mian Iftikhar Hussain ANP 13291
3 Ashfaq Ahmad PML N 10660
4 Syed Iftikhar Ali Shah PPP 3559
5 Nadir Shah Khattak JI 2375
6 Ajmal Khan JUI-F 2343
7 Jawad Nabi Ind 225
8 Ameen Bibi Ind 96
9 Muhammad Bashir Khan Ind 95
10 Shah Nawaz Khattak Ind 54
11 Fawad Ahmad Durrani Ind 53
12 Dilshad Begum Ind 19

Election Result PK-12 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-12 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-12 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x