View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PK 11 Election Result 2018 Upper

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 11 Upper Dir II after polling.

Election result 2018 PK-11

PK 11 Upper Dir II Election Result 2018 – There are 6 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 11 Upper Dir II, city of Upper Dir constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 11 Upper Dir II includes PPPP, MMA, PTI, ANP, PML N, APML, Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 11 Upper Dir II includes Sahib Zada Sana Ullah, Azam Khan, Malik Fakhar Hayat Khan, Amir Zaman Khan, Hayat Khan, Badshah Rawan

You can see here complete election result of PK 11 Upper Dir II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 11 Upper Dir II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Saqib Khan, Civil Judge, Upper Dir.
TARO1: Deputy Registrar Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Wari Campus Dir Upper
TARO2: Imran Khan, Assistant Professor, Govt:Politechnic Institute, Wari Dir Upper

Election Results PK-11 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sahib Zada Sana Ullah PPPP  Arrow 22334
2 Azam Khan MMA  Book 17916
3 Malik Fakhar Hayat Khan PTI  Bat 15542
4 Amir Zaman Khan ANP  Lantern 5441
5 Hayat Khan PML N  Tiger 4467
6 Badshah Rawan APML  Eagle 524

Election Result PK-11 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Muhammad Ishtiaq PTI 15153
2 Khalid Waqar JUI-F 12977
3 Sifat Ullah PML N 11140
4 Saqib Ullah ANP 5889
5 Muhammad Dawood Khan Ba.. PPP 3375
6 Khalid Waqas JI 2955
7 Muhammad Saeed TTP 2137
8 Muhammad Intikhab Khan PML-Q 1161
9 Masaud Khan MDM 1042
10 Muhammad Tariq Shah QWP 290
11 Muhammad Aurangzeb Ind 259
12 Israr Khan Ind 112
13 Ansar Ullah Khan Ind 98
14 Muhammad Younis MQM 81
15 Shaukat Ali Khan Ind 77

Election Result PK-11 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-11 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-11 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x