View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:516770 Islamabad:39749 Punjab:147953 Sindh:231953 KPK:62719 Balochistan:18515 AJK:8567 Gilgit:4882 Deaths:10908 Recovered:472099

NA 229 Election Result 2018 Badin I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for NA 229 Badin I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 NA-229

NA 229 Badin I Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 229 Badin I, city of Badin constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 229 Badin I includes PPPP, GDA, MMA, PML N, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 229 Badin I includes Mir Ghulam Ali Talpur, Muhammad Hasam Mirza, Muhammad Isa, Muhammad Ibrahim Kamboh, Mir Raheel talpurMir Ghulam ShahGhulam Ali

You can see here complete election result of NA 229 Badin I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 229 Badin I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Khalid Hussain Leghari,Senior Civil Judge/Assistant Sessions Judge, Matli, Badin.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Matli.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer (Male) ES/HS. Taluka Matli.

Election Results NA-229 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mir Ghulam Ali Talpur PPPP  Arrow 96977
2 Muhammad Hasam Mirza GDA  Star 81828
3 Muhammad Isa MMA  Book 13492
4 Muhammad Ibrahim Kamboh PML N  Tiger 1258
5 Mir Raheel talpur Independent  Abshar 1076
6 Mir Ghulam Shah Independent  Bell 508
7 Ghulam Ali Independent  Jeep 126

Election Result NA-229 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Fawad Razzak Ind -
2 Faqir Sher Muhammad Bi.. PPP -
3 Mangharam MQM -

Election Result NA-229 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Arbab Zakaullah PML-Q 135697
2 Mahesh Kumar Malhani PPP 28411
3 Arbab Zulifqar Ali Ind 306
4 Arbab Haji Abdullah PNP 111
5 Dr. Khatoo Mal Ind 25
6 Arbab Ghulam Raheem Ind 19
7 Dr. Manoj Kumar Malhani Ind 11
8 Faqir Sher Muhammad Bil.. Ind 9
9 Mohammad Meean Bajeer V.. Ind 8

Election Result NA-229 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mr.Arbab Ghulam Rahim NA 86196
2 Mr.Gul Muhammad Lot PPP 34342
3 Engineer Gianchand Ind 1382
4 Mr.Arbab Haji Abdullah Ind 434
5 Mr.Allah Rakhio Ind 193
6 Mr.Gumansingh Ind 13
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

NA-229 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x