View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:527146 Islamabad:40430 Punjab:151603 Sindh:238470 KPK:64373 Balochistan:18670 AJK:8706 Gilgit:4894 Deaths:11157 Recovered:480696

NA 171 Election Result 2018 Bahawalpur II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for NA 171 Bahawalpur II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 NA-171

NA 171 Bahawalpur II Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 171 Bahawalpur II, city of Bahawalpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 171 Bahawalpur II includes PML N, PTI, , PPPP, TLP, MMA, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 171 Bahawalpur II includes MIAN RIAZ HUSSAIN PIRZADA, choudhary Naeem ud Din Warraich, Choudhary Tariq Bashir CheemaSYED SALMAN AHMAD GARDEZI, KHAN KHUDA YAR KHAN, HAFIZ KHAIR MUHAMMAD, ALEEM ULLAH WARRAICH

You can see here complete election result of NA 171 Bahawalpur II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 171 Bahawalpur II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Zahid Hussain Shah, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hasilpur.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Hasilpur,District Bahawalpur.
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner Khairpur Tamewali, District Bahawalpur.

Election Results NA-171 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 choudhary Naeem ud Din Warraich PTI  Bat 88297
3 Choudhary Tariq Bashir Cheema Independent  Jeep 23012
7 ALEEM ULLAH WARRAICH Independent  King 979

Election Result NA-171 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa PML N 62849
2 Khawaja Shiraz Mehmood PPP 57276
3 Khawaja Mudassir Mehmoo.. PTI 17514
4 Prof. Ata Muhammad Jafr.. JI 2629

Election Result NA-171 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Khawja Sheeraz Mehmood PML-Q 39628
2 Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa Ind 36400
3 Sardar Meer Badshah Kha.. PML N 35124
4 Khawja Mudassir Mehmood PPP 19221
5 Khawja Muhammad Dawood .. Ind 16543
6 Khawja Ghulam Nizam Ud .. MMA 14914
7 Shamoona Umbreen Qaisra.. Ind 557
8 Sher Zaman Qaisrani Ind 115
9 Dastgir Muhammad Hamauy.. Ind 102
10 Muhammad Tahir Makhdoom JUPS 30

Election Result NA-171 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Khawaja Sheraz Mahmood PML-Q 82310
2 Sardar Muhammad Amjad F.. PML N 49302
3 Khawaja Jamal-ud-Din As.. PPP 4362
4 Major ® Dr.Muhammad Ash.. MMA 752
5 Haji Faqeer Muhammad Bh.. Ind 450
6 Sardar Marghoob Khetran Ind 425
7 Mr.Mushtaq Ahmad Mundra.. Ind 189
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

NA-171 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x