View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 83 Election Result 2018 Dadu I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 83 Dadu I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-83

PS 83 Dadu I Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 83 Dadu I, city of Dadu constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 83 Dadu I includes PPPP, PTI, MMA, , , , , , , PSP, PKI, , , , PRHP, APML, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 83 Dadu I includes Abdul Aziz Junejo, AHSAN ALI JATOI, MUHAMMAD AMEEN JAMALI, SAYED ASAD HYDERMUHAMMAD ISMAILAli Hassan JanwariJUNIAD BASHIR BURIROJaveed Akhtar KhasheliGHULAM HYDERAsghar Ali Sheikh, Waheed ur rehman lakhar, Asghar AliASADULLAHGULZARAli Muhammad Gadehi, MOULLA BUX LEGHARI, KHURSHEED AHMED KHOHARO

You can see here complete election result of PS 83 Dadu I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 83 Dadu I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Saleem Nasir Meerani, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-II, Khairpur Nathan Shah, Dadu.
TARO1: Chief Municipal Officer, Khairpur Nathan Shah.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer, Secondary Khairpur Nathan Shah.

Election Results PS-83 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Abdul Aziz Junejo PPPP  Arrow 52020
4 SAYED ASAD HYDER Independent  House 376
5 MUHAMMAD ISMAIL Independent  Pencil 296
6 Ali Hassan Janwari Independent  Television 262
7 JUNIAD BASHIR BURIRO Independent  Hammer 149
8 Javeed Akhtar Khasheli Independent  Planner 104
9 GHULAM HYDER Independent  Jeep 88
10 Asghar Ali Sheikh PSP  Mobile Phone 80
11 Waheed ur rehman lakhar PKI  Plough 61
12 Asghar Ali Independent   53
13 ASADULLAH Independent  Sewing Machine 48
14 GULZAR Independent  Bottle 48
15 Ali Muhammad Gadehi PRHP  Iron 46
17 KHURSHEED AHMED KHOHARO Independent  Parrot 7

Election Result PS-83 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Shahid Taheem PPP 36332
2 Muhammad Bux PML-F 30014
3 Muhammad Sharif MQM 3606
4 Muhammad Farooque MDM 2705
5 Muhammad Kashif Ameen PTI 737

Election Result PS-83 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-83 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-83 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x