View latest educational results 2020 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2019 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:327895 Islamabad:18438 Punjab:102107 Sindh:142641 KPK:38810 Balochistan:15738 AJK:3639 Gilgit:4107 Deaths:6736 Recovered:310491

PS 81 Election Result 2018 Jamshoro II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 81 Jamshoro II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-81

PS 81 Jamshoro II Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 81 Jamshoro II, city of Jamshoro constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 81 Jamshoro II includes PPPP, , PTI, TLP, GDA, MMA, , , PSP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 81 Jamshoro II includes Giyanoo Mal, MALIK CHANGEZ KHANJAVED AKHTAR, ABDULLAH PALARI, MIAN KHAN, SAMINA RAJPUT, DAYORABIAGUL BAHAR, MEER AHMED

You can see here complete election result of PS 81 Jamshoro II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 81 Jamshoro II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Niaz Hussain Kandhro, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-I, Than Bola Khan, Jamshoro.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Thana Bula Khan.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer, Manjhand.

Election Results PS-81 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Giyanoo Mal PPPP  Arrow 34927
2 MALIK CHANGEZ KHAN Independent  Lock 26975
5 MIAN KHAN GDA  Star 428
7 DAYO Independent  Fan 332
8 RABIA Independent  Mobile Phone 249
9 GUL BAHAR PSP  Dolphin 143
10 MEER AHMED Independent  Bed 76

Election Result PS-81 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Khan Junejo PPP 35452
2 Jam Madad Ali Khan PML-F 34113
3 Muhammad Ilyas Mughal MQM 392
4 Jam Shabbir Ali Khan Ind 136
5 Shah Muhammad Shaikh Ind 72

Election Result PS-81 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-81 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-81 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x