View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:583916 Islamabad:44690 Punjab:173395 Sindh:258679 KPK:72801 Balochistan:19076 AJK:10319 Gilgit:4956 Deaths:13013 Recovered:554225

PS 80 Election Result 2018 Jamshoro I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 80 Jamshoro I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-80

PS 80 Jamshoro I Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 80 Jamshoro I, city of Jamshoro constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 80 Jamshoro I includes PPPP, SUP, , , TLP, PTI, , , , PPP SB, , , , GDA, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 80 Jamshoro I includes MURAD ALI SHAH, Syed jalal mehmood, FAHEEM KHASKHELISIKANDAR ALI RAHOUPOTOMEHMOOD UR REHMAN, SAYED MUHAMAMD ALI SHAH, ABDULLAH BALOCHALTAF HUSSAINABDUL HALEEMNISAR AHMED LUND, ABDUL AHAD KATOHARMIR HASSAN PANHYARROSHAN ALI BURIROSAYED HAIDAR ABBAS, AIJAZ ALIMAQBOOL PANHWARAZHAR HUSSAIN JAMALIQURBAN ALI SOLANGI

You can see here complete election result of PS 80 Jamshoro I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 80 Jamshoro I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Ilimuddin,Additional District & Sessions Judge,
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Sehwan.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer, Sehwan.

Election Results PS-80 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 MURAD ALI SHAH PPPP  Arrow 50467
2 Syed jalal mehmood SUP  Car 21913
3 FAHEEM KHASKHELI Independent  Pencil 2108
4 SIKANDAR ALI RAHOUPOTO Independent  Jeep 1899
7 ABDULLAH BALOCH Independent  Gulail 434
8 ALTAF HUSSAIN Independent  Hammer 312
9 ABDUL HALEEM Independent  Mobile Phone 236
11 ABDUL AHAD KATOHAR Independent  School Bag 79
12 MIR HASSAN PANHYAR Independent  Suitcase 77
13 ROSHAN ALI BURIRO Independent  Donkey Cart 60
15 AIJAZ ALI Independent  Water Cooler 51
16 MAQBOOL PANHWAR Independent  Apple 33
17 AZHAR HUSSAIN JAMALI Independent  Cricket Stumps 17
18 QURBAN ALI SOLANGI Independent  Study Table With Chair 7

Election Result PS-80 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Haji Khuda Bux Rajar PML-F 50351
2 Ali Hassan Hingorja PPP 36255
3 Irfan Nawab MQM 1179
4 Amanullah Halepota PTI 358
5 Bhag Chand Ind 173

Election Result PS-80 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-80 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-80 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x