View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PS 7 Shikarpur I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PS 7 Shikarpur I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PS 7 Shikarpur I Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 7 Shikarpur I, city of Shikarpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 7 Shikarpur I includes MWMP, , , , MMA, , BPP, , , , GDA, PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 7 Shikarpur I includes Asghar Ali, Faraz SheikhGhulam FaridShafqat AliShah Waliyullah Shah, Syed Momin Ali ShahZeb ur Rehman Mahar, Tanweer AhmedBabar AhmedAgha Shamsuddin KhanAgha Taimoor Khan, Imtiaz Ahmed Sheikh, Majid Ali Memon

You can see here complete election result of PS 7 Shikarpur I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 7 Shikarpur I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Naveed Ahmed Sahito, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-IV, Shikarpur.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Shikarpur.
TARO2: Deputy District Officer, Education, Shikarpur.

PS-7 Shikarpur-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Asghar Ali MWMP  Tent 0
2 Faraz Sheikh Independent  Jeep 0
3 Ghulam Farid Independent  Tooth Brush 0
4 Shafqat Ali Independent  Electric Heater 0
5 Shah Waliyullah Shah MMA  Book 0
6 Syed Momin Ali Shah Independent  Computer 0
7 Zeb ur Rehman Mahar BPP  Gate 0
8 Tanweer Ahmed Independent  Sun Flower 0
9 Babar Ahmed Independent  Rabab 0
10 Agha Shamsuddin Khan Independent  Pencil 0
11 Agha Taimoor Khan GDA  Star 0
12 Imtiaz Ahmed Sheikh PPPP  Arrow 0
13 Majid Ali Memon Independent  Goat 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PS-7 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018