View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 56 Election Result 2018 Tharparkar III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 56 Tharparkar III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-56

PS 56 Tharparkar III Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 56 Tharparkar III, city of Tharparkar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 56 Tharparkar III includes PPPP, GDA, , , MMA, , , , TLP, , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 56 Tharparkar III includes Faqeer Sher Muhammad Bilalani, Arbab Togachi Fawad Razzaque, Lajpat Rai Son of Ghaman SinghDileep KumarMir Muhammad, Arbab ZakaullahFAQEER FAIZ MUHAMMAD BILALANILajpat Rai Son of Kanji MalABDUL KARIM, Irshad AliSunita BaiPardeep MeghwarGhulam MustafaManoj KumarKhenpal DasMohan ManjianiLajpat Rai Son of Kalji Mal

You can see here complete election result of PS 56 Tharparkar III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 56 Tharparkar III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Sajjad Hussain, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate (Family Court), Mithi, Tharparkar.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Mithi.
TARO2: District Officer Education (Primary) Tharparkar.

Election Results PS-56 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Faqeer Sher Muhammad Bilalani PPPP  Arrow 54755
2 Arbab Togachi Fawad Razzaque GDA  Star 33173
3 Lajpat Rai Son of Ghaman Singh Independent  Gun 12347
4 Dileep Kumar Independent  Pencil 1445
5 Mir Muhammad MMA  Book 818
6 Arbab Zakaullah Independent  Wrench 687
7 FAQEER FAIZ MUHAMMAD BILALANI Independent  Sun Flower 563
8 Lajpat Rai Son of Kanji Mal Independent  Butterfly 552
9 ABDUL KARIM TLP  Crane 445
10 Irshad Ali Independent  Guitar 368
11 Sunita Bai Independent  Pitcher 352
12 Pardeep Meghwar Independent  Bucket 102
13 Ghulam Mustafa Independent  Leaf 78
14 Manoj Kumar Independent  Computer 76
15 Khenpal Das Independent  Jeep 28
16 Mohan Manjiani Independent  Black Board 27
17 Lajpat Rai Son of Kalji Mal Independent  Human Eye 23

Election Result PS-56 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mir Allah Bux Talpur PPP 35738
2 Abdul Razaque PML-F 21898
3 Sain Bux PMLP 11916
4 Ali Nawaz PTI 1271
5 Mir Abdullah Khan Ind 667

Election Result PS-56 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-56 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-56 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x