View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:577482 Islamabad:44032 Punjab:170222 Sindh:257408 KPK:71728 Balochistan:19035 AJK:10101 Gilgit:4956 Deaths:12804 Recovered:542393

PS 53 Election Result 2018 Umerkot III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 53 Umerkot III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-53

PS 53 Umerkot III Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 53 Umerkot III, city of Umarkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 53 Umerkot III includes PPPP, PTI, PML N, , , TLP, , , , MMA, PSP, , ATP, , SUP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 53 Umerkot III includes Muhammad Taimur Talpur, Dost Muhammad, Mir Amanullah Khan Talpur, MoolchandMuhammad JamGulzar Ali, Ashok ParmarMuhammad Younis TalpurMuhammad BuxSalma, Muhammad Farhan Khan, Gul ZamanBushra, Babar Hayat BalochMuhammad Raheem, Mir Ghazanfar Ali TalpurAbdul HaqMir Muzafar Talpur

You can see here complete election result of PS 53 Umerkot III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 53 Umerkot III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Ali Hassan Mari, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-II, Umerkot.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Kunri.
TARO2: Chief Monitoring Officer, District Umerkot

Election Results PS-53 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Taimur Talpur PPPP  Arrow 55155
2 Dost Muhammad PTI  Bat 31623
3 Mir Amanullah Khan Talpur PML N  Tiger 3386
4 Moolchand Independent  Pencil 667
5 Muhammad Jam Independent  Tooth Brush 377
6 Gulzar Ali TLP  Crane 201
7 Ashok Parmar Independent  Jug 198
8 Muhammad Younis Talpur Independent  Ice Cream 127
9 Muhammad Bux Independent  Charpai 103
10 Salma MMA  Book 56
11 Muhammad Farhan Khan PSP  Dolphin 47
12 Gul Zaman Independent  Fridge 41
13 Bushra ATP  Tyre 30
14 Babar Hayat Baloch Independent  Butterfly 24
15 Muhammad Raheem SUP  Car 24
16 Mir Ghazanfar Ali Talpur Independent  Mountain 15
17 Abdul Haq Independent  Brush 14
18 Mir Muzafar Talpur Independent  King 10

Election Result PS-53 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Ajiaz Hussain Shah.. PPP 37634
2 Mir Inayat Ali Talpur PML-F 25661
3 Naseem Akhtar JI 1471
4 Aijaz Ali MQM 943
5 Muhammad Iqbal Nizamani PTI 588

Election Result PS-53 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-53 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-53 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x