View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:577482 Islamabad:44032 Punjab:170222 Sindh:257408 KPK:71728 Balochistan:19035 AJK:10101 Gilgit:4956 Deaths:12804 Recovered:542393

PS 52 Election Result 2018 Umerkot II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 52 Umerkot II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-52

PS 52 Umerkot II Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 52 Umerkot II, city of Umarkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 52 Umerkot II includes PPPP, GDA, , , PML N, MMA, , , , SUP, PSP, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 52 Umerkot II includes Syed Ali Mardan Shah, Arbab Ghulam Rahim, SunderajWasdevNeelam Walgi, Salma, Mai LaliSyed Ameer Ali ShahKishin Chand ParwaniAbid Veryamani, Prem Chand, Farooq SattarGhulam QadirAllah DadAsghar AliSamiullah

You can see here complete election result of PS 52 Umerkot II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 52 Umerkot II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ayoob Bhatti,II-Senior Civil Judge, Umerkot.
TARO1: Deputy Director Local Government Umerkot.
TARO2: Chief Officer, District Council Umerkot.

Election Results PS-52 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Syed Ali Mardan Shah PPPP  Arrow 52139
2 Arbab Ghulam Rahim GDA  Star 31979
3 Sunderaj Independent  Hammer 888
4 Wasdev Independent  Sun Flower 253
5 Neelam Walgi PML N  Tiger 143
6 Salma MMA  Book 134
7 Mai Lali Independent  Pitcher 102
8 Syed Ameer Ali Shah Independent  Leaf 100
9 Kishin Chand Parwani Independent  Bottle 98
10 Abid Veryamani SUP  Car 83
11 Prem Chand PSP  Dolphin 74
12 Farooq Sattar Independent  Spider 71
13 Ghulam Qadir Independent  Key With Lock 67
14 Allah Dad Independent  Apple 60
15 Asghar Ali Independent  Hanger 46
16 Samiullah Independent  Kettle 26

Election Result PS-52 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Imdad Ali Pitafi PPP 44169
2 Doctor Rahila Gul Magsi PML N 26578
3 Mir Muhammad Khokhar PML-F 3516
4 Ali Ahmed Palh Ind 3158
5 Syed Sammar Hussain Sha.. ITP 2378

Election Result PS-52 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-52 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-52 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x