View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 51 Election Result 2018 Umerkot I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 51 Umerkot I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-51

PS 51 Umerkot I Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 51 Umerkot I, city of Umarkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 51 Umerkot I includes PPPP, GDA, , , , , , , PML N, , , MMA, SUP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 51 Umerkot I includes Syed Sardar Ali Shah, Fakir Muhammad Jadam Mangrio, Sardar Ghulam MustafaSyed Sarfraz Ali ShahAli Hyder ShahKhizar HayatKanjiKhamisoMariam Bai, Sartaj Ali ShahMuhammad AslamEshrat naz, Khadam Ali, Abdul Raheem

You can see here complete election result of PS 51 Umerkot I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 51 Umerkot I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Syed Muhammad Shakeel, Ist Senior Civil Judge, Umerkot.
TARO1: Assistant Director, Social Welfare Taluka Pithoro
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer Primary (Male) Taluka Pithoro

Election Results PS-51 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Syed Sardar Ali Shah PPPP  Arrow 56657
2 Fakir Muhammad Jadam Mangrio GDA  Star 29016
3 Sardar Ghulam Mustafa Independent  Pick Up 4001
4 Syed Sarfraz Ali Shah Independent  Sun Flower 1634
5 Ali Hyder Shah Independent  Jeep 714
6 Khizar Hayat Independent  Pencil 583
7 Kanji Independent  Bullock Cart 516
8 Khamiso Independent  Knife 450
9 Mariam Bai PML N  Tiger 382
10 Sartaj Ali Shah Independent  Tulip 101
11 Muhammad Aslam Independent  Pitcher 95
12 Eshrat naz MMA  Book 51
13 Khadam Ali SUP  Car 29
14 Abdul Raheem Independent  Pineapple 23

Election Result PS-51 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Zia Abbas Shah PPP 46552
2 Dr Irfan Gul Magsi PML N 27286
3 Haq Nawaz MQM 10825
4 Muhammad Sikander MDM 4962
5 Ameer Ali Thebo SUP 1913

Election Result PS-51 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-51 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-51 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x