View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 49 Election Result 2018 Mirpurkhas III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 49 Mirpurkhas III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-49

PS 49 Mirpurkhas III Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 49 Mirpurkhas III, city of Mirpur Khas constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 49 Mirpurkhas III includes PPPP, , , , , , , PSP, MQM Pakistan, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 49 Mirpurkhas III includes Noor Ahmed Bhurgri, Shuja Muhammad ShahNemoonMumtaz AliBhoori LalSadat Ahmed BhurgriIrfan Ahmed BhurgriMir Zaman, Muhammad Tarique, Ameer HyderChaman DasMusaddique BhurgriSardar Ghulam Mustafa

You can see here complete election result of PS 49 Mirpurkhas III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 49 Mirpurkhas III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Mureed Hussain Rajpar, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-I,Kot Ghulam Muhammad, Mirpurkhas.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Kot Ghulam Muhammad.
TARO2: SDO Irrigation, Taluka Kot Ghulam Muhammad.

Election Results PS-49 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Noor Ahmed Bhurgri PPPP  Arrow 52953
2 Shuja Muhammad Shah Independent  Lock 32057
3 Nemoon Independent  Rabbit 2053
4 Mumtaz Ali Independent  Jug 1401
5 Bhoori Lal Independent  Bottle 1211
6 Sadat Ahmed Bhurgri Independent  Gun 405
7 Irfan Ahmed Bhurgri Independent  Pencil 361
8 Mir Zaman PSP  Dolphin 285
9 Muhammad Tarique MQM Pakistan  Kite 193
10 Ameer Hyder Independent  Whistle 166
11 Chaman Das Independent  Ox 96
12 Musaddique Bhurgri Independent  Hammer 83
13 Sardar Ghulam Mustafa Independent  Jeep 41

Election Result PS-49 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Engineer Sabir Hussain MQM 49578
2 Abdul Jabbar Khan PPP 10201
3 Malik Asif Khalil PTI 8559
4 Saif Ur Rehman JI 3137
5 Ghani Ur Rehman MDM 1139

Election Result PS-49 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-49 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-49 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x