View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 37 Election Result 2018 Shaheed

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 37 Shaheed Benazirabad I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-37

PS 37 Shaheed Benazirabad I Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 37 Shaheed Benazirabad I, city of Shaheed Benazirabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 37 Shaheed Benazirabad I includes PPPP, GDA, PML N, , MMA, TLP, PTI, , , , , , PSP, , , , SUP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 37 Shaheed Benazirabad I includes Azra Fazal Pechuho, Syed Bagh Ali Shah, Abdul Hafeez, Ameer Ali BrohiMehmood Ahmed Korai, Ali Akbar Umrani, Imran Ayoub, Saleem RazaSardar Sher Muhammad Rind BalochAbdul HameedMuhammad RahimMuhammad Arif SamoShabana, Ali Akbar JamaliKhair u DinAmeer Ali JamaliMujahd Ali, Aijaz Ali

You can see here complete election result of PS 37 Shaheed Benazirabad I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 37 Shaheed Benazirabad I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Syed Sagheer Hussain Shah, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-I, Daur, Shaheed Benazirabad.
TARO1: Principal, Govt. Boys Higher Secondary School, Daur.
TARO2: Town Officer, Town Committee, Daur

Election Results PS-37 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Azra Fazal Pechuho PPPP  Arrow 55524
2 Syed Bagh Ali Shah GDA  Star 24637
3 Abdul Hafeez PML N  Tiger 2952
4 Ameer Ali Brohi Independent  Pencil 2288
5 Mehmood Ahmed Korai MMA  Book 2192
6 Ali Akbar Umrani TLP  Crane 1579
7 Imran Ayoub PTI  Bat 1194
8 Saleem Raza Independent  Sun Flower 542
9 Sardar Sher Muhammad Rind Baloch Independent  Goat 504
10 Abdul Hameed Independent  King 299
11 Muhammad Rahim Independent  Knife 211
12 Muhammad Arif Samo Independent  Hammer 210
13 Shabana PSP  Dolphin 169
14 Ali Akbar Jamali Independent  Radio 168
15 Khair u Din Independent  Jeep 118
16 Ameer Ali Jamali Independent  Pitcher 102
17 Mujahd Ali SUP  Car 89
18 Aijaz Ali Independent  Sewing Machine 69

Election Result PS-37 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Ali Khan Bhutt.. PPP 39128
2 Amir Bux Bhutto PML N 34919
3 Saifullah Abro Ind 9633
4 Amjad Ali Khan Jalbani PML-F 1732
5 Sajjad Ali MP 1192

Election Result PS-37 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-37 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-37 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x