View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PS 33 Naushero Feroze I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PS 33 Naushero Feroze I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Bagh Ali Shar, Senior Civil Judge-II, Kandiaro, Naushero Feroze.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Mehrabpur
TARO2: Principal Govt: High School Dabhro.

PS 33 Naushero Feroze I Election Result 2018 – There are 25 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 33 Naushero Feroze I, city of Nausharo Feroz constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 33 Naushero Feroze I includes , PSP, , , , , TLP, , , , , , PPPP, , , , , , MMA, SUP, , PPP SB, , PML N, GDA, Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 33 Naushero Feroze I includes Asghar Ali ShahSyed Kaleem Ullah, Sofia Syed alias Maqbool NisaAbdul Ghaffar alias Ghulam MurtazaAjab AliGhulam JanGhulam Mujtaba, Qadir BuxGulshadMuhram AliMazhar Ali AbbasiSyed Abid Ali ShahSyed Sarfaraz Hussain Shah, Syed Zohaib Ali ShahAkbar Ali QaziAltaf Hussain SahitoImtiaz HussainBashir Ahmed ChannaJamil ur Rehman Jatoi, Deedar Ali, Zohaib AliRahim Bux Khoso, Syed Asbab Ali ShahSyed Aftab Ali Shah, Maqsood Ali Khushk

You can see here complete election result of PS 33 Naushero Feroze I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 33 Naushero Feroze I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PS-33 Naushero Feroze-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Asghar Ali Shah Independent  Scooter 0
2 Syed Kaleem Ullah PSP  Dolphin 0
3 Sofia Syed alias Maqbool Nisa Independent  Tooth Brush 0
4 Abdul Ghaffar alias Ghulam Murtaza Independent  Jeep 0
5 Ajab Ali Independent  Brush 0
6 Ghulam Jan Independent  Bottle 0
7 Ghulam Mujtaba TLP  Crane 0
8 Qadir Bux Independent  Ox 0
9 Gulshad Independent  Sewing Machine 0
10 Muhram Ali Independent  Lock 0
11 Mazhar Ali Abbasi Independent  Bullock Cart 0
12 Syed Abid Ali Shah Independent  Fork 0
13 Syed Sarfaraz Hussain Shah PPPP  Arrow 0
14 Syed Zohaib Ali Shah Independent  Mobile Phone 0
15 Akbar Ali Qazi Independent  King 0
16 Altaf Hussain Sahito Independent  Goat 0
17 Imtiaz Hussain Independent  Pencil 0
18 Bashir Ahmed Channa Independent  Human Eye 0
19 Jamil ur Rehman Jatoi MMA  Book 0
20 Deedar Ali SUP  Car 0
21 Zohaib Ali Independent  Sun Flower 0
22 Rahim Bux Khoso PPP SB  Fist 0
23 Syed Asbab Ali Shah Independent  Coins 0
24 Syed Aftab Ali Shah PML N  Tiger 0
25 Maqsood Ali Khushk GDA  Star 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PS-33 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018