View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:583916 Islamabad:44690 Punjab:173395 Sindh:258679 KPK:72801 Balochistan:19076 AJK:10319 Gilgit:4956 Deaths:13013 Recovered:554225

PS 30 Election Result 2018 Khairpur V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 30 Khairpur V after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-30

PS 30 Khairpur V Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 30 Khairpur V, city of Khairpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 30 Khairpur V includes PPPP, GDA, , , , , MMA, PTI, , SUP, , , , , , , PSP, TPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 30 Khairpur V includes Pir syed fazal ali shah jillani, Ghulam Al Rasool Sahto, Mir Shahid Ali TalpurZakir Hussain SolangiMadad Ali Shahani BalochImdad Ali ChannaSyed Asad Iqbal Zaidi, Ahmed Ali Shah, Abdul Rahim JamroAzra Khokhar, ShahnawazQurban Ali SahtoPir Syed Soraj Ali ShahSyed Niaz Hussain Shah JilaniMuhammad SaadiqueMajid SikandarSyed Farzand Ali Shah Jilani, Syed Samar Abbass Shah

You can see here complete election result of PS 30 Khairpur V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 30 Khairpur V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Munwar Ali Pirzado, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate,Sabhodero @ Ranipur, Khairpur.
TARO1: District Officer Fisheries, Khairpur.
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner, Sobhodero.

By-Election Result PS-30 2018 October

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Ahmed Raza Shah Jeelani PPPP 32233
2 Syed Muharram Ali Shah GDA 20733
3 Syed Safdar Ali Shah TLP 1125
4 Pir Syed Ali Raza Shah Jelani Ind 488
5 Ghulam Rasool Sahito Ind 477
6 Pir Syed Ahmed Nawaz Shah Ind 447
7 Ghulam Abid Ind 282
8 Syed Kazim Ali Shah Ind 163
9 Syed Farzand Ali Shah jilani Ind 163
10 Mir Shah Nawaz Khan Talpur Ind 73
11 Syed Mashooque Muhiyuddin Shah Ind 46

Election Results PS-30 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Pir syed fazal ali shah jillani PPPP  Arrow 39031
2 Ghulam Al Rasool Sahto GDA  Star 22570
3 Mir Shahid Ali Talpur Independent  Pitcher 2169
4 Zakir Hussain Solangi Independent  Television 2168
5 Madad Ali Shahani Baloch Independent  Hammer 1505
6 Imdad Ali Channa Independent  Human Eye 1455
7 Syed Asad Iqbal Zaidi MMA  Book 1289
8 Ahmed Ali Shah PTI  Bat 1109
9 Abdul Rahim Jamro Independent  Sun Flower 872
10 Azra Khokhar SUP  Car 597
11 Shahnawaz Independent  Charpai 511
12 Qurban Ali Sahto Independent  Tooth Brush 489
13 Pir Syed Soraj Ali Shah Independent  Leaf 323
14 Syed Niaz Hussain Shah Jilani Independent  Ring 281
15 Muhammad Saadique Independent  Jeep 112
16 Majid Sikandar Independent  Lock 88
17 Syed Farzand Ali Shah Jilani PSP  Dolphin 24
18 Syed Samar Abbass Shah TPP  Crown 18

Election Result PS-30 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Rashid Shah PML-F 48749
2 Muhammad Bachal Shah PPP 23575
3 Ghulam Abbas MDM 2620
4 Ashfaque Ali Shah PPP-SB 899
5 Zamir Hussain Ghumro Ind 850

Election Result PS-30 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-30 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-30 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x