View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PS 29 Khairpur IV Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PS 29 Khairpur IV after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PS 29 Khairpur IV Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 29 Khairpur IV, city of Khairpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 29 Khairpur IV includes PML N, MMA, , PPPP, , TLP, SUP, TJP, , GDA, Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 29 Khairpur IV includes Ihsan Ali, Kishwar Sultana, Fahad KhanShiraz Shoukat Rajpar, Shoukat AliSyed Raza Ullah Jillani, Zain ul Abdian, Bandah Ali, Arslan KhanMuhammad Rafeeq Banbhan

You can see here complete election result of PS 29 Khairpur IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 29 Khairpur IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Habibullah Sial, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-II, Mirwah, Khairpur.
TARO1: District Forest Officer, Aforstation Division, Khairpur.
TARO2: Deputy District Officer Education, Secondary, Khairpur.

PS-29 Khairpur-IV list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ihsan Ali PML N  Tiger 0
2 Kishwar Sultana MMA  Book 0
3 Fahad Khan Independent  Pencil 0
4 Shiraz Shoukat Rajpar PPPP  Arrow 0
5 Shoukat Ali Independent  Sun Flower 0
6 Syed Raza Ullah Jillani TLP  Crane 0
7 Zain ul Abdian SUP  Car 0
8 Bandah Ali TJP  Laptop 0
9 Arslan Khan Independent  Tooth Brush 0
10 Muhammad Rafeeq Banbhan GDA  Star 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PS-29 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018