View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PS 26 Khairpur I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PS 26 Khairpur I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PS 26 Khairpur I Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 26 Khairpur I, city of Khairpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 26 Khairpur I includes , , , SUP, , GDA, MMA, , , , , , PPPP, PRHP, , TPP, PSP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 26 Khairpur I includes Asad UllahMir KhanMirzan KatoharFayaz Ali Khamisani, Imran AhmedAbdul Ghaffar Sheikh, Abdul Haleen Sheikh, Sheikh Abdul MajeedShahnaz SheikhShahanaShahnawazSyed Nawaz Ali Shah alias FarukhSyed Qaim Ali Shah, Syed Muhammad Shah Jilani, Hafeezullah MemonBishar Ahmed Rahoojo, Ayaz Hussain Solangi, Nafisa Shah

You can see here complete election result of PS 26 Khairpur I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 26 Khairpur I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Ahmed Raza Abro, Senior Civil Judge-I, Khairpur.
TARO1: District Education Officer Secondary, Khairpur.
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner, Khairpur.

PS-26 Khairpur-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Asad Ullah Independent  Brush 0
2 Mir Khan Independent  Phole Gobi 0
3 Mirzan Katohar Independent  Scooter 0
4 Fayaz Ali Khamisani SUP  Car 0
5 Imran Ahmed Independent  Hammer 0
6 Abdul Ghaffar Sheikh GDA  Star 0
7 Abdul Haleen Sheikh MMA  Book 0
8 Sheikh Abdul Majeed Independent  Transformer 0
9 Shahnaz Sheikh Independent  Pitcher 0
10 Shahana Independent  Sewing Machine 0
11 Shahnawaz Independent  Pencil 0
12 Syed Nawaz Ali Shah alias Farukh Independent  Jeep 0
13 Syed Qaim Ali Shah PPPP  Arrow 0
14 Syed Muhammad Shah Jilani PRHP  Iron 0
15 Hafeezullah Memon Independent  Drum 0
16 Bishar Ahmed Rahoojo TPP  Crown 0
17 Ayaz Hussain Solangi PSP  Dolphin 0
18 Nafisa Shah Independent  Apple 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PS-26 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018