View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PS 12 Larkana III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PS 12 Larkana III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PS 12 Larkana III Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 12 Larkana III, city of Larkana constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 12 Larkana III includes PSP, , , , , , , , GDA, PPPP, PTI, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 12 Larkana III includes Aijaz Ahmed Junejo, Munawar Ali SiyalMuhammad Ismail AbroGhulam MurtazaGhulam RasoolAtif AhmedZafar AnwarSaifullah AbroSyed Akbar Hussain Rashdi, Sohail Anwar, Salma Parveen, Imdad Ali MashoriAllah DinoNaseem Ali

You can see here complete election result of PS 12 Larkana III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 12 Larkana III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Raja Habib-ur-Rehman, Senior Civil Judge-II, Larkana.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Bakrani.
TARO2: District Population Officer, Larkana.

PS-12 Larkana-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Aijaz Ahmed Junejo PSP  Dolphin 0
2 Munawar Ali Siyal Independent  Thermos 0
3 Muhammad Ismail Abro Independent  Bowl 0
4 Ghulam Murtaza Independent  Bottle 0
5 Ghulam Rasool Independent  Hammer 0
6 Atif Ahmed Independent  Bucket 0
7 Zafar Anwar Independent  Pick Up 0
8 Saifullah Abro Independent  Lock 0
9 Syed Akbar Hussain Rashdi GDA  Star 0
10 Sohail Anwar PPPP  Arrow 0
11 Salma Parveen PTI  Bat 0
12 Imdad Ali Mashori Independent  Dhol 0
13 Allah Dino Independent  Scooter 0
14 Naseem Ali Independent  Kettle 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PS-12 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018