View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PS 10 Larkana I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PS 10 Larkana I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PS 10 Larkana I Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 10 Larkana I, city of Larkana constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 10 Larkana I includes , , JUP (Noorani), , , PPPP, , , , PST, , , PTI, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 10 Larkana I includes Aijaz Ahmed LaghariMuhammad BachalMuhammad Aslam, Majid MianQadir Bux BhattiFaryal Talpur, Ghulam Mustafa LaghariGhulam MuhammadAbdul RehmanHafiz Hussain Bux, Bashir AhmedAyaz HussainAmeer Buksh Khan Bhutto, Muhammad Ali Abro

You can see here complete election result of PS 10 Larkana I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 10 Larkana I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ali Ruk,Senior Civil Judge-I, Ratodero, Larkana.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Ratodero.
TARO2: Regional Director Colleges, Larkana.

PS-10 Larkana-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Aijaz Ahmed Laghari Independent  Telephone 0
2 Muhammad Bachal Independent  Gun 0
3 Muhammad Aslam JUP (Noorani)  Key 0
4 Majid Mian Independent  Key With Lock 0
5 Qadir Bux Bhatti Independent  Pick Up 0
6 Faryal Talpur PPPP  Arrow 0
7 Ghulam Mustafa Laghari Independent  Calculator 0
8 Ghulam Muhammad Independent  Pitcher 0
9 Abdul Rehman Independent  Apple 0
10 Hafiz Hussain Bux PST  Table Lamp 0
11 Bashir Ahmed Independent  Jeep 0
12 Ayaz Hussain Independent  Television 0
13 Ameer Buksh Khan Bhutto PTI  Bat 0
14 Muhammad Ali Abro Independent  Pencil 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PS-10 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018