View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PS 06 Kashmore III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PS 06 Kashmore III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Atta Ullah Mahar,Senior Civil Judge, Kandhkot, Kashmore.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Tangwani
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer, Tangwani.

PS 06 Kashmore III Election Result 2018 – There are 1 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 06 Kashmore III, city of Kashmore constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 06 Kashmore III includes PPPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 06 Kashmore III includes Mir Shabbir Ali Bijarani

You can see here complete election result of PS 06 Kashmore III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 06 Kashmore III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PS-06 Kashmore-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mir Shabbir Ali Bijarani PPPP  Arrow 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PS-06 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018