View latest educational results 2022 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2021 online.

PP 5 Election Result 2018 Attock V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 5 Attock V after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-5

PP 5 Attock V Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 5 Attock V, city of Attock constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 5 Attock V includes PTI, PML N, TLP, , , , MMA, TLI, , MUMCP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 5 Attock V includes MALIK JAMSHAID ALTAF, MALIK BAHADUR YAR, SYED AHSAN MEHMOOD SHAH GILLANI, SYED ABBAS MOHIUDDINMANZAR AMIRMALIK HAROON RAMZANRAZIQ DAD KHAN, DAUD ALAM, NIAZ ALI MALIKKHURRUM SHEHZAD KHAN

You can see here complete election result of PP 5 Attock V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 5 Attock V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Saif Ullah Tarar, Civil Judge Class-I, Jand
TARO1: Asssitant Commissioner Jand,District Attock.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Basal Jand, District Attock.

Election Results PP-5 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
4 SYED ABBAS MOHIUDDIN Independent  Apple 12165
5 MANZAR AMIR Independent  Fan 8040
6 MALIK HAROON RAMZAN Independent  Pitcher 5653
8 DAUD ALAM TLI  Cannon 815
9 NIAZ ALI MALIK Independent  Bucket 399
10 KHURRUM SHEHZAD KHAN MUMCP  Combat Aircraft 235

Election Result PP-5 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Engineer Qamar Ul Isalm.. PML N 65445
2 Malik Sohail Ashraf PML-Q 27039
3 Muhammad Haroon Kamal H.. PTI 15139
4 Syed Ismail Hussain Sha.. Ind 12636
5 Sardar Muhammad Iqbal K.. PPP 3030
6 Malik Shaukat Ali Awan Ind 2509
7 Khalid Mehmood Mirza JI 1521
8 Shoaib Sadiq Kiyani MQM 905
9 Chaudry Hamid Latif Adv.. Ind 748
10 Zia Ahmed Bashir JUI-F 297
11 Raja Javed Hussain PPP-SB 118
12 Raja Abdul Waheed Qasim Ind 93
13 Shahid Bashir Awan Ind 90
14 Shafqat Munir Malik Adv.. Ind 56
15 Raja Mubashar Rafiq Kia.. Ind 48
16 Malik Ghulam Abbas Ind 29

Election Result PP-5 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-5 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-5 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x