View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 249 Bahawalpur V Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 249 Bahawalpur V after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 249 Bahawalpur V Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 249 Bahawalpur V, city of Bahawalpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 249 Bahawalpur V includes TLP, PTI, , , PML N, , , PML, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 249 Bahawalpur V includes Mehmood ul Hassan, Farzana Raoof, Ghulam MurtazaEmanuelKhalid Mahmood Jajja, Haider Ali KhalidBasharat AliEhsan ul Haque

You can see here complete election result of PP 249 Bahawalpur V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 249 Bahawalpur V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Shabbir Ahmad, Civil Judge Class-I, Yazman.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer( Male),Tehsil Yazman, District Bahawalpur.
TARO2: Tehsildar Tehsil Yazman, District Bahawalpur.

PP-249 Bahawalpur-V list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mehmood ul Hassan TLP  Crane 0
2 Farzana Raoof PTI  Bat 0
3 Ghulam Murtaza Independent  Tonga 0
4 Emanuel Independent  Scooter 0
5 Khalid Mahmood Jajja PML N  Tiger 0
6 Haider Ali Khalid Independent  Pitcher 0
7 Basharat Ali Independent  Jeep 0
8 Ehsan ul Haque PML  Tractor 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-249 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018