View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 245 Bahawalpur I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 245 Bahawalpur I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Zafar Iqbal, Senior Civil Judge-II (Judicial), Bahawalpur
TARO1: Civil Judge Class-II/Magistrate 1st Class, Tehsil Bahawalpur City, District Bahawalpur.
TARO2: Tehsildar Tehsil Bahawalpur City, District Bahawalpur.

PP 245 Bahawalpur I Election Result 2018 – There are 6 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 245 Bahawalpur I, city of Bahawalpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 245 Bahawalpur I includes , PML N, PTI, PPPP, PFP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 245 Bahawalpur I includes Haji Muhammad HanifZaheer Iqbal, Muhammad Asghar, Muhammad Asim Javed Abbasi, Muhammad Yousaf, Nasreen Anwar

You can see here complete election result of PP 245 Bahawalpur I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 245 Bahawalpur I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-245 Bahawalpur-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Haji Muhammad Hanif Independent  Pitcher 0
2 Zaheer Iqbal PML N  Tiger 0
3 Muhammad Asghar PTI  Bat 0
4 Muhammad Asim Javed Abbasi PPPP  Arrow 0
5 Muhammad Yousaf PFP  Ship 0
6 Nasreen Anwar Independent  Bucket 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-245 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018