View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 226 Lodhran III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 226 Lodhran III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Anees Ahmed, Senior Civil Judge-II(Judicial), Lodhran.
TARO1: District Monitroing Officer,Lodhran.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer, ( Elementary) Lodhran,

PP 226 Lodhran III Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 226 Lodhran III, city of Lodhran constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 226 Lodhran III includes , , APML, , PML N, MMA, , , , PTI, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 226 Lodhran III includes Arshad lqbalRaziullah KhanSajid Mehmood, Samiullah KhanShah Muhammad, Muhammad Umer Farooq, Mehmood Nawaz JoyiaRana Sohail RiazImdad Ullah AbbasiRana Muhammad Faraz Noon

You can see here complete election result of PP 226 Lodhran III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 226 Lodhran III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-226 Lodhran-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Arshad lqbal Independent  Pitcher 0
2 Raziullah Khan Independent  Bucket 0
3 Sajid Mehmood APML  Eagle 0
4 Samiullah Khan Independent  Basket 0
5 Shah Muhammad PML N  Tiger 0
6 Muhammad Umer Farooq MMA  Book 0
7 Mehmood Nawaz Joyia Independent  Bullock Cart 0
8 Rana Sohail Riaz Independent  Jeep 0
9 Imdad Ullah Abbasi Independent  Arrow 0
10 Rana Muhammad Faraz Noon PTI  Bat 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-226 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018