View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 225 Lodhran II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 225 Lodhran II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 225 Lodhran II Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 225 Lodhran II, city of Lodhran constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 225 Lodhran II includes , PML N, , , TLP, PTI, PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 225 Lodhran II includes Aftab Ali BabarPeerzada Muhammad Jahangir Bhutta, Sohail Khursheed Khan KanjuSyed Ahmad Abbas GillaniSyed Bagh Ali Shah, Tahir Hussain Khan, Muhammad Iqbal, Waqar Ahmad Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 225 Lodhran II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 225 Lodhran II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Rashid Nawaz, Senior Civil Judge-I(Admn), Lodhran.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Lodhran.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer, Lodhran.

PP-225 Lodhran-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Aftab Ali Babar Independent  Pitcher 0
2 Peerzada Muhammad Jahangir Bhutta PML N  Tiger 0
3 Sohail Khursheed Khan Kanju Independent  Basket 0
4 Syed Ahmad Abbas Gillani Independent  Bullock Cart 0
5 Syed Bagh Ali Shah TLP  Crane 0
6 Tahir Hussain Khan PTI  Bat 0
7 Muhammad Iqbal PPPP  Arrow 0
8 Waqar Ahmad Khan Independent  Jug 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-225 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018