View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 214 Multan IV Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 214 Multan IV after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 214 Multan IV Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 214 Multan IV, city of Multan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 214 Multan IV includes PML N, , , PAR, , MMA, SDP, TLP, , ANP, PTI, PPPP, TLI, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 214 Multan IV includes Malik Asif Rafique Rajwana, Khawaja Adil MehmoodRao Mazhar ul IslamShahid Hameed, Shahid Mehmood KhanSheikh Jamshed Hayyat, Sheraz Gul, Zafar lqbal 30IA, Abid AliUmer Abbas, Muhammad Zaheer ud Din Khan Alizai, Muhammad Usman, Rao Nouman Shiaq Ali Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 214 Multan IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 214 Multan IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Barkat Ali, Civil Judge Class-I, Multan.
TARO1: Assistant Education Officer (West), Multan City District Multan.
TARO2: Additional Deputy Commissioner (HQ) District Multan.

PP-214 Multan-IV list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Malik Asif Rafique Rajwana PML N  Tiger 0
2 Khawaja Adil Mehmood Independent  Apple 0
3 Rao Mazhar ul Islam Independent  Bucket 0
4 Shahid Hameed PAR  Jharoo 0
5 Shahid Mehmood Khan Independent  Rabbit 0
6 Sheikh Jamshed Hayyat MMA  Book 0
7 Sheraz Gul SDP  Deer 0
8 Zafar lqbal 30IA TLP  Crane 0
9 Abid Ali Independent  Pencile 0
10 Umer Abbas ANP  Lantern 0
11 Muhammad Zaheer ud Din Khan Alizai PTI  Bat 0
12 Muhammad Usman PPPP  Arrow 0
13 Rao Nouman Shiaq Ali Khan TLI  Cannon 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-214 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018