View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 212 Multan II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 212 Multan II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Umar Farooq Awan, Senior Civil Judge-II(Judicial), Multan.
TARO1: Assistant Education Officer Markaz Sher Shah District Multan.
TARO2: Deputy Director (Food), District Multan.

PP 212 Multan II Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 212 Multan II, city of Multan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 212 Multan II includes , PML N, PPPP, PAR, , MMA, , PTI, TLP, , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 212 Multan II includes Shaban YaqubMian Shahzad Maqbool Bhutta, Nazim Ali Almarouf Nazim Hussain, Naeem Nawaz, Muhammad Younas BhuttaMuhammad Abdul Basit Khan, Muhammad TariqMuhammad Saleem Akhtar, Muhammad Aslam, Tahir Ahmad Asghar KhokacaUmar Nawaz Khan BabarUmar Nawaz Khan BabarBashir AhmadPirzada Mian Saylain RazaKhizar HayatSyed Muhammad Asghar Hussain ShahMakhdoom Syed Muhammad Sher Ali Shah

You can see here complete election result of PP 212 Multan II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 212 Multan II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-212 Multan-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Shaban Yaqub Independent  Chimney 0
2 Mian Shahzad Maqbool Bhutta PML N  Tiger 0
3 Nazim Ali Almarouf Nazim Hussain PPPP  Arrow 0
4 Naeem Nawaz PAR  Jharoo 0
5 Muhammad Younas Bhutta Independent  Tooth Brush 0
6 Muhammad Abdul Basit Khan MMA  Book 0
7 Muhammad Tariq Independent  Ox 0
8 Muhammad Saleem Akhtar PTI  Bat 0
9 Muhammad Aslam TLP  Crane 0
10 Tahir Ahmad Asghar Khokaca Independent  Pitcher 0
11 Umar Nawaz Khan Babar Independent  Tandoor 0
12 Umar Nawaz Khan Babar Independent  Sleep 0
13 Bashir Ahmad Independent  Bucket 0
14 Pirzada Mian Saylain Raza Independent  Excavator 0
15 Khizar Hayat Independent  Jug 0
16 Syed Muhammad Asghar Hussain Shah Independent  Pencil 0
17 Makhdoom Syed Muhammad Sher Ali Shah Independent  Jeep 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-212 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018