View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 206 Khanewal IV Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 206 Khanewal IV after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Zubair Ghauri, Senior Civil Judge-I (Admn), Khanewal.
TARO1: Tehsildar Khanewal, District Khanewal.
TARO2: Community Development Officer(PHE), Khanewal

PP 206 Khanewal IV Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 206 Khanewal IV, city of Khanewal constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 206 Khanewal IV includes , AATPK, PML, , , , TLP, , , PRHP, , PTI, PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 206 Khanewal IV includes Shoaib KhanMudassar Aalam, Nishat Ahmad Khan, Noor Ur RehmanMuhammad Nadeem KhanImran PervaizMuhammad Amir Sohail, Shukaib KhanSheikh Ehtasham LatifZahoor Ahmad, Abid MahmoodRana Muhammad Saleem, Syed Wasiq Sarjees Haider, Muhammad Younas Qamar

You can see here complete election result of PP 206 Khanewal IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 206 Khanewal IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-206 Khanewal-IV list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Shoaib Khan Independent  Bottle 0
2 Mudassar Aalam AATPK  Chair 0
3 Nishat Ahmad Khan PML  Tractor 0
4 Noor Ur Rehman Independent  Hud Hud 0
5 Muhammad Nadeem Khan Independent  Bucket 0
6 Imran Pervaiz Independent  Lock 0
7 Muhammad Amir Sohail TLP  Crane 0
8 Shukaib Khan Independent  Goat 0
9 Sheikh Ehtasham Latif Independent  Pitcher 0
10 Zahoor Ahmad PRHP  Iron 0
11 Abid Mahmood Independent  Wrist Watch 0
12 Rana Muhammad Saleem PTI  Bat 0
13 Syed Wasiq Sarjees Haider PPPP  Arrow 0
14 Muhammad Younas Qamar Independent  Gun 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-206 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018