View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 194 Pakpattan IV Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 194 Pakpattan IV after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Fiaz-ur-Rehman, Civil Judge Class-I, Arifwala.
TARO1: Tehsil Population Welfare Officer, District Pakpattan.
TARO2: District Monitoring Officer , District Pakpattan.

PP 194 Pakpattan IV Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 194 Pakpattan IV, city of Pak Pattan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 194 Pakpattan IV includes AATPK, PTI, , , , , PML N, PPPP, , , PTI N, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 194 Pakpattan IV includes Ahmad Zeeshan, Muhammad Naeem, Muhammad AmirMuhammad Haider SultanMuhammad AminMuhammad ArshadFarrukh Javed, Syed Fakhar ul Isam Shah, Haq NawazChaudhary Muhammad ShahzadMuhammad Naveed

You can see here complete election result of PP 194 Pakpattan IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 194 Pakpattan IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-194 Pakpattan-IV list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ahmad Zeeshan AATPK  Chair 0
2 Muhammad Naeem PTI  Bat 0
3 Muhammad Amir Independent  Sheep 0
4 Muhammad Haider Sultan Independent  Jeep 0
5 Muhammad Amin Independent  Ice Cream 0
6 Muhammad Arshad Independent  Tonga 0
7 Farrukh Javed PML N  Tiger 0
8 Syed Fakhar ul Isam Shah PPPP  Arrow 0
9 Haq Nawaz Independent  Bucket 0
10 Chaudhary Muhammad Shahzad Independent  Bottle 0
11 Muhammad Naveed PTI N  Batsman 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-194 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018