View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 193 Pakpattan III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 193 Pakpattan III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 193 Pakpattan III Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 193 Pakpattan III, city of Pak Pattan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 193 Pakpattan III includes PTI, PML N, PPPP, , TLP, , NP, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 193 Pakpattan III includes Ahmad Shah Khagga, Waqar Ahmad Khan, Muhammad Shafiq, Muhammad Dilshad AhmadSyed Khurram Abbas, Saradar Mansib Ali DogarRao Muhammad Aslam, Rao Jameel Hashim KhanChaudhary Zain Ulah WaraichAsghar AliMuhammad Aslam Dogar

You can see here complete election result of PP 193 Pakpattan III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 193 Pakpattan III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Malik Muhammad Atif Bin Saeed, Senior Civil Judge(Guardian Judge), Pakpattan Sharif.
TARO1: Assistant Director Labour, District Pakpattan.
TARO2: Water Management Officer, District Pakpattan.

PP-193 Pakpattan-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ahmad Shah Khagga PTI  Bat 0
2 Waqar Ahmad Khan PML N  Tiger 0
3 Muhammad Shafiq PPPP  Arrow 0
4 Muhammad Dilshad Ahmad Independent  Suitcase 0
5 Syed Khurram Abbas TLP  Crane 0
6 Saradar Mansib Ali Dogar Independent  Sewing Machine 0
7 Rao Muhammad Aslam NP  Saw 0
8 Rao Jameel Hashim Khan Independent  Jeep 0
9 Chaudhary Zain Ulah Waraich Independent  Television 0
10 Asghar Ali Independent  Bucket 0
11 Muhammad Aslam Dogar Independent  Bullock Cart 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-193 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018