View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 190 Okara VIII Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 190 Okara VIII after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 190 Okara VIII Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 190 Okara VIII, city of Okara constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 190 Okara VIII includes , , TLP, NP, , , MMA, PML N, , PPPP, , PTI, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 190 Okara VIII includes Ayaz-Ul-KareemMazhar Fareed SiyaalMuhammad Yousaf, Muhammad Rafeeq, Muhammad Akbar ChaudharyMuhammad Arshad ChaudharyLiaquat Ali Kausar, Gulam Raza, Saeed Ur RehmanRai Faisal Abbas, Rai Ali Noor KharalHamad Aslam, Habib UllahNoor-ul-ain Rai

You can see here complete election result of PP 190 Okara VIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 190 Okara VIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Shainshah Raza Kamal, Senior Civil Judge(Guardian Judge), Okara.
TARO1: Headmaster Govt Elemantary School 51/2L, District Okara.
TARO2: District Officer Wildlife, District Okara.

PP-190 Okara-VIII list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ayaz-Ul-Kareem Independent  Pitcher 0
2 Mazhar Fareed Siyaal Independent  Scooter 0
3 Muhammad Yousaf TLP  Crane 0
4 Muhammad Rafeeq NP  Saw 0
5 Muhammad Akbar Chaudhary Independent  Jeep 0
6 Muhammad Arshad Chaudhary Independent  Tooth Brush 0
7 Liaquat Ali Kausar MMA  Book 0
8 Gulam Raza PML N  Tiger 0
9 Saeed Ur Rehman Independent  Ice Cream 0
10 Rai Faisal Abbas PPPP  Arrow 0
11 Rai Ali Noor Kharal Independent  Bucket 0
12 Hamad Aslam PTI  Bat 0
13 Habib Ullah Independent  Tonga 0
14 Noor-ul-ain Rai Independent  Water Cooler 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-190 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018