View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 188 Okara VI Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 188 Okara VI after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 188 Okara VI Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 188 Okara VI, city of Okara constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 188 Okara VI includes , , , , , , , TLI, PTI, , PPPP, , PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 188 Okara VI includes Peer Imtiaz liaquat BodlaMian Humaiyun DastageerMasood ShafqatShahid Mehmood ChaudharyRao Ali Gibraan Khan BhopalRao Jameel AkhtarKhalid FarooqHafiz Shaban Ahmad, Chaudhary Muhammad Abdullah Tahir, Jalal Khan JatoiJavaid Norang, Titto Usman Waheed KhanMian Yawar zaman

You can see here complete election result of PP 188 Okara VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 188 Okara VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Shahzad Mushtaq, Civil Judge Class-I, Depalpur.
TARO1: Principal Govt. Boys High School No.1 City Haveli Lakha District Okara.
TARO2: Assistant Director Agriculture, Depalpur District Okara.

PP-188 Okara-VI list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Peer Imtiaz liaquat Bodla Independent  Battery 0
2 Mian Humaiyun Dastageer Independent  Ice Cream 0
3 Masood Shafqat Independent  Tonga 0
4 Shahid Mehmood Chaudhary Independent  Jeep 0
5 Rao Ali Gibraan Khan Bhopal Independent  Bucket 0
6 Rao Jameel Akhtar Independent  Drum 0
7 Khalid Farooq Independent  Dressing Table 0
8 Hafiz Shaban Ahmad TLI  Cannon 0
9 Chaudhary Muhammad Abdullah Tahir PTI  Bat 0
10 Jalal Khan Jatoi Independent  Pitcher 0
11 Javaid Norang PPPP  Arrow 0
12 Titto Usman Waheed Khan Independent  Bowl 0
13 Mian Yawar zaman PML N  Tiger 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-188 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018