View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 187 Okara V Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 187 Okara V after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 187 Okara V Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 187 Okara V, city of Okara constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 187 Okara V includes , , , , MMA, PML N, , , , , , PTI, , , TLP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 187 Okara V includes Afzal HussainMalik Yawar Fareed KhanMehmood HaiderMuhammad MustafaMuhammad Raffi, Ali Abbas, Abdul RehmanSadaf AyeshaShah BehraamSardar Sheheryaar MauqalKhalid ArshadChaudhary Tariq Arshad Khan, Sana Ullah abidBilal Umar BodlaMian Sajjad Ahmad khan Witto

You can see here complete election result of PP 187 Okara V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 187 Okara V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Asif Iqbal Dogar, Civil Judge Class-I, Depalpur.
TARO1: Tehsil Papulation Welfare Officer, Depalpur District Okara
TARO2: Headmaster Govt Boy High School, Basirpur Town District Okara.

PP-187 Okara-V list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Afzal Hussain Independent  King 0
2 Malik Yawar Fareed Khan Independent  Scooter 0
3 Mehmood Haider Independent  Bucket 0
4 Muhammad Mustafa Independent  Television 0
5 Muhammad Raffi MMA  Book 0
6 Ali Abbas PML N  Tiger 0
7 Abdul Rehman Independent  Revolver 0
8 Sadaf Ayesha Independent  Sun Flower 0
9 Shah Behraam Independent  Ox 0
10 Sardar Sheheryaar Mauqal Independent  Lock 0
11 Khalid Arshad Independent  Hammer 0
12 Chaudhary Tariq Arshad Khan PTI  Bat 0
13 Sana Ullah abid Independent  Jeep 0
14 Bilal Umar Bodla Independent  Tonga 0
15 Mian Sajjad Ahmad khan Witto TLP  Crane 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-187 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018