View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 185 Okara III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 185 Okara III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 185 Okara III Election Result 2018 – There are 22 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 185 Okara III, city of Okara constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 185 Okara III includes , , , , , , MMA, , , AATPK, , , PML N, PTI, , , , , , TLP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 185 Okara III includes Ahmad Noor AbidFayaz Ahmad FojdarMuhammad AzharMuhammad IqbalMuhammad AyubMuhammad JavaidMuhammad Naveed Atta, Mirza Ali RazaMian Ghulam RasoolMian Mujahid Hassan Wanu, Ghulam NabiShujayat AliChaudhary Iftikhar Hussain Chichar, Robeena Shaheen Walo, Sardar Javaid Iqbal khan WaluSardar Muhammad Saeed Khan LadhokaSyed Tanveer HussainSyed Raza Ali GhillaniSyed Ali Asim KarmaniSyed Ghulam Ali Shah, Syed Muhammad Ali GillaniMian Muhammad Fayaz

You can see here complete election result of PP 185 Okara III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 185 Okara III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Anees, Civil Judge Class-I, Depalpur.
TARO1: Agriculture Officer (Ext.)Akhter Abad Renala Khurd District Okara.
TARO2: Principal Govt Higher Secondary School, Sher Garh Depalpur District Okara.

PP-185 Okara-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ahmad Noor Abid Independent  Pitcher 0
2 Fayaz Ahmad Fojdar Independent  Television 0
3 Muhammad Azhar Independent  Hand Pump 0
4 Muhammad Iqbal Independent  Gun 0
5 Muhammad Ayub Independent  Apple 0
6 Muhammad Javaid Independent  Jug 0
7 Muhammad Naveed Atta MMA  Book 0
8 Mirza Ali Raza Independent  Bucket 0
9 Mian Ghulam Rasool Independent  Pressure Cooker 0
10 Mian Mujahid Hassan Wanu AATPK  Chair 0
11 Ghulam Nabi Independent  Ox 0
12 Shujayat Ali Independent  Pomegrante 0
13 Chaudhary Iftikhar Hussain Chichar PML N  Tiger 0
14 Robeena Shaheen Walo PTI  Bat 0
15 Sardar Javaid Iqbal khan Walu Independent  Air Conditioner 0
16 Sardar Muhammad Saeed Khan Ladhoka Independent  Knife 0
17 Syed Tanveer Hussain Independent  Basket 0
18 Syed Raza Ali Ghillani Independent  Scooter 0
19 Syed Ali Asim Karmani Independent  Tonga 0
20 Syed Ghulam Ali Shah TLP  Crane 0
21 Syed Muhammad Ali Gillani Independent  Radio 0
22 Mian Muhammad Fayaz Independent  Jeep 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-185 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018