View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 184 Okara II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 184 Okara II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 184 Okara II Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 184 Okara II, city of Okara constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 184 Okara II includes , , PTI N, , , , , , , , PPPP, , , TLP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 184 Okara II includes Zoheera Akbar MuaqalMuhammad HussainMuhammad Iqbal, Faisal ShafayatZia-ud-Din-ChaudharySyed Mamaniat MohsinSyed Maratib Ali KarmaniSyed Muhammad Ali GillaniSyed Gulzar Sabtain ShahSyed Faisal Shah GillaniSyed Ali Hassnain Shah Naqvi, Syed Raza Ali GhelaniRao Zafar IqbalNasir Abbas

You can see here complete election result of PP 184 Okara II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 184 Okara II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Faisal Jamil, Senior Civil Judge-I(Admn), Okara.
TARO1: Circle Registrar Cooperative Societies, District Okara.
TARO2: Assistant Director Environment, District Okara.

PP-184 Okara-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Zoheera Akbar Muaqal Independent  Bucket 0
2 Muhammad Hussain Independent  Jeep 0
3 Muhammad Iqbal PTI N  Batsman 0
4 Faisal Shafayat Independent  Television 0
5 Zia-ud-Din-Chaudhary Independent  Basket 0
6 Syed Mamaniat Mohsin Independent  Pitcher 0
7 Syed Maratib Ali Karmani Independent  Tricycle 0
8 Syed Muhammad Ali Gillani Independent  Water Cooler 0
9 Syed Gulzar Sabtain Shah Independent  Bottle 0
10 Syed Faisal Shah Gillani Independent  Apple 0
11 Syed Ali Hassnain Shah Naqvi PPPP  Arrow 0
12 Syed Raza Ali Ghelani Independent  Scooter 0
13 Rao Zafar Iqbal Independent  Tonga 0
14 Nasir Abbas TLP  Crane 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-184 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018