View latest educational results 2022 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2021 online.

PP 183 Election Result 2018 Okara I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 183 Okara I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-183

PP 183 Okara I Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 183 Okara I, city of Okara constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 183 Okara I includes PML N, PTI, , , TLP, , PPPP, , , , , , , , PMLO, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 183 Okara I includes JAVED ALLO UD DIN SAJID, MUHAMMED JAVED, Malik Muhammad Akram BhattiMuhammad Arif LashariFRAGEAND NASEEM, Rao Abid Javed KhanRana Abdul Rehman, Faizan AkramRAJA QAMAR UZ ZAMANRana Tahir FarooqSaeed Ur RehmanFaisal SajjadZia uddin ChoudharySOHAIL ARSHAD CHSYED SAQLAIN UL HASSAN, Hafiz Muhammad Yaseen

You can see here complete election result of PP 183 Okara I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 183 Okara I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mian Muhammad Tahir Habib, Civil Judge Class-I, Renala Khurd.
TARO1: District Zakat Officer, District Okara.
TARO2: Headmaster Govt. Elemantary School 5/4-L, District Okara.

Election Results PP-183 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
3 Malik Muhammad Akram Bhatti Independent  Tonga 17462
4 Muhammad Arif Lashari Independent  Bucket 14354
6 Rao Abid Javed Khan Independent  Pitcher 5191
7 Rana Abdul Rehman PPPP  Arrow 4271
8 Faizan Akram Independent  Sheep 1676
9 RAJA QAMAR UZ ZAMAN Independent  Jeep 1128
10 Rana Tahir Farooq Independent  Water Cooler 1044
11 Saeed Ur Rehman Independent  Ice Cream 995
12 Faisal Sajjad Independent  Pencil 659
13 Zia uddin Choudhary Independent  Bullock Cart 483
14 SOHAIL ARSHAD CH Independent  Goat 299
16 Hafiz Muhammad Yaseen Independent  Pomegrante 73

Election Result PP-183 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sardar Muhammad Asif Na.. PML-Q 35160
2 Chaudhary Muhammad Ibra.. PML N 34349
3 Malik Ashiq Hussain PTI 3979
4 Hafiz Muhammad Shahid H.. ST 2699
5 Muhammad Irfan JI 2354

Election Result PP-183 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-183 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-183 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x