View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 176 Kasur III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 176 Kasur III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Assistant Education Officer Khudian City, District Kasur.
TARO1: Assistant Education Officer Saddar Khudian, District Kasur.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Saddar Khudian, District Kasur.

PP 176 Kasur III Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 176 Kasur III, city of Kasur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 176 Kasur III includes , PML N, , ATP, , MMA, TLP, , , PTI, RPL, , PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 176 Kasur III includes Pervaiz MasihMunir Ahmad, Malik Riaz Ahmad KhanMuhammad Yaseen, Muhammad Abid JamalMuhammad Javed, Sabir Ali Babar, Shahid MasoodSardar Mashtaq AhmadSardar Muhammad Hussain Dogar, Jafar Ali, Javed Hussain BaituMalik Muhammad Ahmad Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 176 Kasur III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 176 Kasur III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-176 Kasur-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Pervaiz Masih Independent  Cricket Stumps 0
2 Munir Ahmad PPPP  Arrow 0
3 Malik Riaz Ahmad Khan Independent  Pencil 0
4 Muhammad Yaseen ATP  Tyre 0
5 Muhammad Abid Jamal Independent  Bucket 0
6 Muhammad Javed MMA  Book 0
7 Sabir Ali Babar TLP  Crane 0
8 Shahid Masood Independent  Pitcher 0
9 Sardar Mashtaq Ahmad Independent  Sheep 0
10 Sardar Muhammad Hussain Dogar PTI  Bat 0
11 Jafar Ali RPL  Tortoise 0
12 Javed Hussain Baitu Independent  Jeep 0
13 Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan PML N  Tiger 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-176 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018