View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 130 Jhang VII Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 130 Jhang VII after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 130 Jhang VII Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 130 Jhang VII, city of Jhang constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 130 Jhang VII includes PTI, APML, MP, , TLP, AATPK, PAR, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 130 Jhang VII includes Shahbaz Ahmad, Muhammad Rafique, Muhammad Umar Shafi, Muhammad Auan AbbasMuhammad Muzaffar, Mahr Allah Nawaz, Nazar Abbas

You can see here complete election result of PP 130 Jhang VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 130 Jhang VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Tariq Ali, Civil Judge Class-I, Ahmadpur Sial.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner,Ahmed Pur Sial District Jhang.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer, Ahmed Pur Sial District Jhang.

PP-130 Jhang-VII list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Shahbaz Ahmad PTI  Bat 0
2 Muhammad Rafique APML  Eagle 0
3 Muhammad Umar Shafi MP  Comb 0
4 Muhammad Auan Abbas Independent  Bucket 0
5 Muhammad Muzaffar TLP  Crane 0
6 Mahr Allah Nawaz AATPK  Chair 0
7 Nazar Abbas PAR  Jharoo 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-130 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018