View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 128 Jhang V Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 128 Jhang V after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 128 Jhang V Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 128 Jhang V, city of Jhang constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 128 Jhang V includes , , , , PTI, , , PPPP, , APML, , TLP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 128 Jhang V includes Hakim AliMehr Shahid SaleemMuhammad PervaizMuhammad Asif MuaviaGhazanfar Abbas Shah, Umar DarazAli Muhammad YasirAmir Ali Khan, Zahoor Ahmad Sajjadsyed awan imran sherazi, Khalid MehmoodMehr Zahoor Hussain Sipra

You can see here complete election result of PP 128 Jhang V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 128 Jhang V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Sarfraz Khan, Civil Judge Class-I, Jhang.
TARO1: Chief Officer Municipal Committee, District Jhang.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer(Male), District Jhang.

PP-128 Jhang-V list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Hakim Ali Independent  Tonga 0
2 Mehr Shahid Saleem Independent  Tooth Brush 0
3 Muhammad Pervaiz Independent  Bottle 0
4 Muhammad Asif Muavia Independent  Hen 0
5 Ghazanfar Abbas Shah PTI  Bat 0
6 Umar Daraz Independent  Pencil 0
7 Ali Muhammad Yasir Independent  Knife 0
8 Amir Ali Khan PPPP  Arrow 0
9 Zahoor Ahmad Sajjad Independent  Goat 0
10 syed awan imran sherazi APML  Eagle 0
11 Khalid Mehmood Independent  Pitcher 0
12 Mehr Zahoor Hussain Sipra TLP  Crane 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-128 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018