View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 124 Jhang I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 124 Jhang I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 124 Jhang I Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 124 Jhang I, city of Jhang constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 124 Jhang I includes , , , AATPK, , , , TLP, PPPP, PTI, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 124 Jhang I includes Allah Daad KhanManzoor Ali khanMuhammad NawazMuhammad Mansha, Muhammad Taimur KhanKareem BakhshAleesha IftikharSafia Beghum, Syed Ali Akbar, Sardar Al Haaj Ghulam Ahmad Khan Gadi, Haji MehmoodNaveed Mukhtar Ahmad Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 124 Jhang I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 124 Jhang I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Waqar Mansoor, Senior Civil Judge-I (Admn), Jhang.
TARO1: Assistant Director (Admn),O/o the Chief Officer Education District Jhang.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer (Markaz Massan),District Jhang.

PP-124 Jhang-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Allah Daad Khan Independent  Spoon 0
2 Manzoor Ali khan Independent  Hammer 0
3 Muhammad Nawaz Independent  Revolver 0
4 Muhammad Mansha AATPK  Chair 0
5 Muhammad Taimur Khan Independent  Bucket 0
6 Kareem Bakhsh Independent  Botole 0
7 Aleesha Iftikhar Independent  Tonga 0
8 Safia Beghum TLP  Crane 0
9 Syed Ali Akbar PPPP  Arrow 0
10 Sardar Al Haaj Ghulam Ahmad Khan Gadi PTI  Bat 0
11 Haji Mehmood Independent  Knite 0
12 Naveed Mukhtar Ahmad Khan Independent  Pencil 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-124 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018