View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 116 Faisalabad XX Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 116 Faisalabad XX after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 116 Faisalabad XX Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 116 Faisalabad XX, city of Faisalabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 116 Faisalabad XX includes PPPP, , PML N, PTI, TLP, PST, AATPK, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 116 Faisalabad XX includes Ashfaq Hussain, Rafaqat AliFaqir Hussain, Mahboob Alam, Muhammad Zahid Shahzad, Muhammad Yasir Hassan, Muhammad Younas Shad

You can see here complete election result of PP 116 Faisalabad XX with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 116 Faisalabad XX.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Irfan Rafiq, Civil Judge Class-I, Faisalabad.
TARO1: Muhammad Saddique, Assistant Director, Employees Old Age Benefit Institution, Faisalabad
TARO2: Assistant Director, Labour Welfare (East), Faisalabad

PP-116 Faisalabad-XX list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ashfaq Hussain PPPP  Arrow 0
2 Rafaqat Ali Independent  Pencil 0
3 Faqir Hussain PML N  Tiger 0
4 Mahboob Alam PTI  Bat 0
5 Muhammad Zahid Shahzad TLP  Crane 0
6 Muhammad Yasir Hassan PST  Table Lamp 0
7 Muhammad Younas Shad AATPK  Chair 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-116 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018